London Grammar Overview

London Grammar is an English indie pop group. The group consists of Hannah Reid, Dominic 'Dot' Major and Dan Rothman. Their music covers ground including pop, trip hop and electronica. London Grammar released their debut EP Metal & Dust in February 2013 and released their debut album If You Wait in September of the same year. If You Wait is certified Platinum in Australia and the UK. Both releases were made through Metal & Dust Recordings.

Most Discussed



London Grammar Songs

End of song list

That's all the London Grammar songs we got.

London Grammar Albums

End of album list

That's all the London Grammar albums we got.