Who is Motörhead?

Ian Fraser Kilmister formed Motörhead in London in 1975. Kilmister, known best by his stage name Lemmy, has been the rock group’s only constant member over the intervening four decades. Motörhead has released 23 studio albums and sold more than 15 million albums as of 2012. Their music is often thought of as heavy metal with flavors of punk rock, and they are considered a heavy influences of the rock subgenres speed metal and thrash metal. Their distinctive logo of a fanged skull has appeared in various forms since it was used on the cover of their self-titled debut album in 1977.

Most Discussed Motörhead Songs

Popular Motörhead Songs

Motörhead Albums

Motörhead Songs

End of song list

That's all the Motörhead songs we got.

Motörhead Albums

End of album list

That's all the Motörhead albums we got.