Fantômas profile

Fantômas

avant-garde metal supergroup

Fantômas Songs

End of song list

That's all the Fantômas songs we got.

Fantômas Albums

1
The Godfather

2:47

0

0
2
Night of the Hunter (remix)

:59

0

0
3
Cape Fear

1:45

0

6
5
One Step Beyond

2:57

0

0
6
Rosemary's Baby

3:21

0

0
7
The Devil Rides Out (remix)

1:38

0

0
8

2:26

0

53
9
The Omen: Ave Santani

1:57

0

0
10
Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer

13:00

0

0
11
Vendetta

2:00

0

0
12
Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion

4:01

0

0
14
Der Golem

3:04

0

0
15

3:05

0

53
16
Intermission

1:45

0

0
17
Simply Beautiful

5:42

0

0
18
Chariot Choogle

1:51

0

0
Suspended Animation
2005 / 43:49 / 30 Tracks /
1
04/01/05 Friday

:35

0

0
2
04/02/05 Saturday

2:10

0

0
3
04/03/05 Sunday

1:46

0

0
4
04/04/05 Monday

1:33

0

0
5
04/05/05 Tuesday

:33

0

0
6
04/06/05 Wednesday

2:25

0

0
7
04/07/05 Thursday

1:09

0

0
8
04/08/05 Friday

1:09

0

0
9
04/09/05 Saturday

1:17

0

0
10
04/10/05 Sunday

2:20

0

0
11
04/11/05 Monday

2:17

0

0
12
04/12/05 Tuesday

1:16

0

0
13
04/13/05 Wednesday

1:31

0

0
14
04/14/05 Thursday

2:20

0

0
15
04/15/05 Friday

:40

0

0
16
04/16/05 Saturday

:49

0

0
17
04/17/05 Sunday

:46

0

0
18
04/18/05 Monday

:47

0

0
19
04/19/05 Tuesday

:40

0

0
20
04/20/05 Wednesday

1:49

0

0
21
04/21/05 Thursday

1:39

0

0
22
04/22/05 Friday

2:05

0

0
23
04/23/05 Saturday

:59

0

0
24
04/24/05 Sunday

1:49

0

0
25
04/25/05 Monday

:31

0

0
26
04/26/05 Tuesday

1:32

0

0
27
04/27/05 Wednesday

1:13

0

0
28
04/28/05 Thursday

1:31

0

0
29
04/29/05 Friday

1:29

0

0
30
04/30/05 Saturday

3:09

0

0
Fantômas
2001 / 43:14 / 30 Tracks /
1
Book 1: Page 1

1:40

0

0
2
Book 1: Page 2

1:33

0

0
3
Book 1: Page 3

1:04

0

0
4
Book 1: Page 4

2:42

0

0
5
Book 1: Page 5

:48

0

0
6
Book 1: Page 6

1:14

0

0
7
Book 1: Page 7

:56

0

0
8
Book 1: Page 8

1:02

0

0
9
Book 1: Page 9

:49

0

0
10
Book 1: Page 10

1:21

0

0
11
Book 1: Page 11

1:13

0

0
12
Book 1: Page 12

1:59

0

0
13
[untitled]

:05

0

0
14
Book 1: Page 14

2:13

0

0
15
Book 1: Page 15

2:15

0

0
16
Book 1: Page 16

:59

0

0
17
Book 1: Page 17

:52

0

0
18
Book 1: Page 18

5:09

0

0
19
Book 1: Page 19

1:23

0

0
20
Book 1: Page 20

:31

0

0
21
Book 1: Page 21

:40

0

0
22
Book 1: Page 22

2:13

0

0
23
Book 1: Page 23

:57

0

0
24
Book 1: Page 24

:54

0

0
25
Book 1: Page 25

:53

0

0
26
Book 1: Page 26

1:17

0

0
27
Book 1: Page 27

3:46

0

0
28
Book 1: Page 28

1:11

0

0
29
Book 1: Page 29

1:01

0

0
30
Book 1: Page 30

:34

0

0
The Director's Cut
2001 / 42:57 / 16 Tracks / 4 Lyrics
1
The Godfather

2:47

0

0
2
Der Golem

3:04

0

0
4
One Step Beyond

2:57

0

0
5
Night of the Hunter (remix)

:59

0

0
6
Cape Fear

1:45

0

6
7
Rosemary's Baby

3:21

0

0
8
The Devil Rides Out (remix)

1:38

0

0
9

2:26

0

53
10
The Omen (Ave Satani)

1:50

0

0
11
Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer

13:00

0

0
12
Vendetta

2:00

0

0
13
[untitled]

:04

0

0
14
Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion

4:01

0

0
16

3:05

0

53

End of album list

That's all the Fantômas albums we got.