Who is OneRepublic?

Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins formed the pop rock band OneRepublic in 1996 in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Other members are Drew Brown, Eddie Fisher and Brent Kutzle. The group first gained attention through MySpace and signed with the Columbia Records imprint Velvet Hammer in 2003. Their debut album, Dreaming Out Loud, earned the group international success following its release in 2007, topping the charts in 16 countries. Wake Up (2009), the band’s second album included several hit singles, but it was their next album, Native (2013) that was their first to crack the Billboard 200 top 10.

Most Discussed OneRepublic Songs

Popular OneRepublic Songs

OneRepublic Albums

OneRepublic Songs

End of song list

That's all the OneRepublic songs we got.

OneRepublic Albums

End of album list

That's all the OneRepublic albums we got.