Periphery profile


US progressive metal band

About Periphery

Started in 2004 by Misha Mansoor, Periphery got its start via Internet uploads and forums. During the period of 2005-2009, the guitarist worked with three vocalists: Casey Sabol, Chris Beretto and Jake Veredika, attempting to hone its contemporary metal sound. However, after starting recording on their debut album, the vocalist was replaced again, this time with Spencer Sotelo. That album was released in 2010. Periphery’s sound is metal, but with a more experimental sound. The current band members are Mansoor (guitar, producer, programmer), Sotelo (vocals), Nolly Netgood (bass), Matt Halpern (drums), Jake Bowen (guitar, programming) and Mark Halcomb (guitar).

Most Discussed Periphery Songs

Popular Periphery Songs

Periphery Albums

Periphery Songs

End of song list

That's all the Periphery songs we got.

Periphery Albums

End of album list

That's all the Periphery albums we got.