Panic! at the Disco Overview

Las Vegas natives Brent Wilson, Ryan Ross, Jon Walker, Spencer Smith and Brendon Urie formed Panic! at the Disco in 2005, creating a sound that used techno beats paired with pop and theatrical touches. The single “I Write Sins not Tragedies” was released in 2006, which made it into the Billboard Top 40. After losing the exclamation point from their name, the emo group released another album in 2008 that featured a more psychedelic pop sound. After Ross and Walker left in 2009, Smith and Urie, accompanied by Dallon Weekes and Ian Crawford, continued to produce albums, the latest of which was released in 2013.

Most Discussed



Panic! at the Disco Songs

End of song list

That's all the Panic! at the Disco songs we got.

Panic! at the Disco Albums

End of album list

That's all the Panic! at the Disco albums we got.